2017 UnityPoint Health Board of Directors:

Mike Stone

Randy Easton

Linda Newborn

Rick McConnell

Angela Aldrich, M.D.

Bill Arnold

Dave Boyer

Kyle Christiason, M.D.

Brenda Clancy

Stanton Danielson, M.D.

Ginny Graves

Sally Gray

Kent Henning

Steve Herwig, D.O.

Rocky Kane, M.D.

Pete McLaughlin

Cate Ranheim, M.D.

John Taets

Devendra Trivedi, M.D.

Mike Williams

2017 Iowa Health System, d/b/a UnityPoint Health, Corporate Officers:

Kevin Vermeer, President & Chief Executive Officer

Denny Drake, Senior Vice President, Corporate Integrity & General Counsel

Dan Carpenter, Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Sabra Rosener, Vice President, Government Relations

Emily Porter, Vice President of People Excellence

Susan Thompson, Senior Vice President, Integration & Optimization

Troy Caraway, Senior Vice President, Insurance Division