TRUSTEES AND OFFICERS OF GUNDERSEN LUTHERAN HEALTH SYSTEM, INC.

Trustees

Brad Sturm, Chair
Wendy Lommen, Treasurer
Scott Rathgaber, MD, Chief Executive Officer
Mark Glendenning
Jerry Kember
John Lyche
Stephen B. Shapiro, MD, FACS
Brian M. Sieck, MD
Jon Zlabek, MD, FACP
Kelley Bahr, MD
Jerry Arndt
Daniel Florness
Gregory Thompson, MD

Senior Leadership Team

Scott Rathgaber, MD Chief Executive Officer

Michael J. Dolan, MD Executive Vice President Medical Chief Operating Officer

Rose Laureto Administrative Chief Information Officer

Marilu Bintz, MD, MBA Senior Vice President Population Health & Strategy Dara Bartels Chief Financial Officer

Kathy Klock, Senior Vice President Human Resources & Clinical Support Services

Elizabeth Smith-Houskamp Chief Nursing Officer Administrative Chief Operating Officer