## EXHIBIT 5 DHI AND DHP DIRECTORS, EXECUTIVE OFFICERS, AND KEY PERSONNEL

The directors of DHI and DHP upon closing will be (same for both):

John Naylor Mark Baird David Ellenbogen Randall Combs Timothy Johnson, M.D. Matthew Kinsella Les McPhearson Two additional to be determined members

The current officers and key personnel of DHI and DHP will continue as officers and key personnel after Closing (same for both):

Les McPhearson – President Randy Ruplinger - CFO Dean Sutton - Secretary, VP & General Counsel Doug Long – Assistant Secretary Tony Hammond – Interim Chief Actuary Jason Coons – VP of Business Transformation Kathy Killian – VP Operations Ralph Buelling – VP IT Kevin Eichhorn MD – Chief Medical Officer David Docherty - VP Chief Growth Officer & Market Executive Loretta Lorenzen - VP Network Management Michael Weber - VP Sales, Client and Health Promotion Dan Hounchell - VP Product Management Brant Sonzogni – Senior Director of Business Development and Strategy Melissa Pollari – Senior Director Health Services Stephanie Cook - VP Governance, Risk, Compliance