## WRITTEN CONSENT OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF ASPIRUS ARISE HEALTH PLAN OF WISCONSIN, INC.

The undersigned, being all of the Directors of Aspirus Arise Health Plan of Wisconsin, Inc., a Wisconsin corporation (the "Corporation"), do hereby adopt the following resolution by written consent, pursuant to Section 180.0704 of the Wisconsin Business Corporation Law in lieu of an actual meeting of the Board of Directors, with the same effect as though adopted at a meeting of the Board of Directors of the Corporation duly called and held.

WHEREAS, effective December 31, 2018, the Corporation accepted the resignations of Michael Hamerlik, Matthew Streiff, and John Stephens as officers; and

WHEREAS, the Bylaws of AAHP-WI provide that its Directors shall elect new officers; and

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the following individuals shall be elected to the office set forth next to their name:

Brett Davis Matthew Heywood Eric J. Anderson Sidney C. Sczygelski

Chair Secretary Treasurer

President

Dated effective this 2nd day of January, 2019.

Directors:

Matthew F. Heywood, Chair

Eric J. Anderson