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PSI Services

This Candidate Information Brochure provides you with information about the examination and licensing process for obtaining
a resident insurance license.

Wisconsin insurance law requires resident agents applying for an Intermediary (Producer) Individual license for major lines of
authority, some limited lines of authority, and a Public Adjuster license to pass an examination and submit fingerprints as part
of the application process. The licensing process grants permission to individuals to engage in the practice of and prohibits all
others from legally practicing insurance sales. By ensuring a minimum level of competence, the licensure process protects the
public. The Office of the Commissioner of Insurance (OCI) is responsible for establishing the acceptable level of safe practice
and for determining whether an individual meets that standard.

The OClI has contracted with PSI to conduct its examination program. PSI provides examinations through a network of computer
examination centers in Wisconsin. PSI works closely with the state to be certain that examinations meet local as well as national
requirements in basic principles and examination development standards.

Licensing Process

1. Complete the required pre-licensing education (if applicable) from a Wisconsin approved education provider and obtain
a certificate of prelicensing course completion. You can find approved education providers at
https://sbs.naic.org/solar-external-lookup/.

2. Make a fingerprint reservation with Fieldprint at www.fieldprintwisconsin.com for the digital fingerprint. Use
Fieldprint code FPWIOCIINSURANCE when scheduling your appointment. Fingerprint information is valid for 180 days.

3. Schedule your exam at https://home.psiexams.com/#/home.

Apply for the license via NIPR at www.nipr.com or an NIPR authorized business partner. You must wait up to 48-72
hours after passing the examination, before submitting the electronic application. Tip: If you cannot find the license
type or line of authority (LOA) you wish to apply for, make sure any previous order(s) are removed/deleted.
Start the NIPR application process again, and your license type/LOA should appear. If not, please contact NIPR
Customer Service for assistance.

Applications can be processed within 24 to 48 hours; however, if your application has been deferred to the state for
further review, the processing time could be delayed.

Once your application has been submitted to the State of Wisconsin, you will have 90 days to submit any required
information/requirements. Failure to supply the required documentation will cause your application to be CLOSED as
EXPIRED. Fees are non-refundable and non-transferable.

If you applied for a license type in error, you will need to submit a written request to our office requesting the withdrawal
of the application. The application process and the withdrawal of the application represent an administrative expense for
the agency and, therefore, the fees are non-refundable and non-transferable. Request can be submitted via email to

ociagentlicensing@wisconsin.gov .
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Please refer to our Helpful Tips for Completing the Agent Licensing Application via the following link
https://oci.wi.gov/Documents/AgentsAgencies/TipsAgentApplication.pdf. Our office encourages companies, agents, and
providers to refer to this document in order to help make the application process easier.

All questions about applications for All questions and requests for information
licensure should be directed to: about examinations should be directed to:
Office of the Commissioner of Insurance PSI Services LLC (PSI)

P.O. Box 7872 3210 E Tropicana

Madison, WI 53707-7872 Las Vegas, NV 89121

(608) 266-8699 (800) 733-9267

E-mail: ociagentlicensing@wisconsin.gov Email: psi.insurance@psionline.com

Website: oci.wi.gov Website: https://home.psiexams.com/#/home

Wisconsin Licensing Requirements

The OCl requires examinations for the license types and lines of authority listed below. Each license granted is valid only for the
line of authority named on the license. The basic requirements for each type of license are shown in this chart.

Prelicensing Fingerprint-
License Type Lines of Authority Education Exam Required Criminal
Required* Background Check
Intermediary Major Lines
(Producer) Individual L] Life 20 hours Yes Yes
*=  Accident & Health 20 hours Yes Yes
= Property 20 hours Yes Yes
= Casualty 20 hours Yes Yes
*=  Personal Lines P&C 20 hours Yes Yes
(this license limits
the sale of P&C
insurance to
individuals and
families for non-
commercial
purposes)
= Variable (*) No No
Life/Variable
Annuity
Limited Lines
= Credit None Yes Yes
= Title None Yes Yes
Individual Navigator -- 16 hours Yes Yes
Certified Application - 16 hours Yes No
Counselor
Public Adjuster N/A No Yes No

(*) Individuals seeking the variable life/variable annuity authority must hold a life insurance license and must be registered for Series 6 or Series
7 through the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA).
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NOTE: To sell auto and/or homeowner’s insurance, an agent must obtain both property and casualty authorities or the personal lines P&C
authority. Personal Lines P & C is limited to individual and family auto and homeowner’s for primarily noncommercial purposes.

Refer to oci.wi.gov for other license types and requirements that do not require prelicensing education or
an examination.

Pre-licensing Education Requirements

The pre-licensing education is not a preparatory course for passing the examination.

You must successfully complete the prelicensing education requirement and pass the corresponding prelicensing proctored
exam (if applicable). Prelicensing courses must be offered by a provider approved by the OCI.

A list of approved prelicensing education schools is available at https://sbs.naic.org/solar-external-lookup/.

The definition of an approved proctor is someone who is an impartial, disinterested third party or is currently licensed agent
with no family or financial relationship to the student and who will verify that the student received no outside assistance.
Membership in a professional association or organization does not constitute a financial relationship.

Limited lines of authority do not require prelicensing education.

The chart below lists the prelicensing education and self-study examination requirements for each license type.

License Type Required Education Additional Self-Study -Requirements
(classroom & self-study)

8 hours - principles of insurance, general Wisconsin

insurance laws and ethics
(Producer) . i o proctored affidavit form to approved school for
12 hours - for each line of authority: policies, terms and
Individual ) o credit. This is prior to and in addition to the
concepts and line specific insurance laws

Intermediary Must pass a proctored examination and submit

licensing examination.

8 hours - principles of insurance, Wisconsin insurance

Individual i ' Must pass a proctored examination and submit
. laws, ethics and health insurance L
Navigator proctored affidavit form to approved school for
4 hours - Wisconsin public assistance program credit. This is prior to and in addition to the
4 hours - Affordable Care Act licensing examination.
Certified 8 hours - principles of insurance, Wisconsin insurance Must pass a proctored examination and submit
L laws, ethics and health insurance .
Application proctored affidavit form to approved school for
Counselor 4 hours - Wisconsin public assistance program credit. This is prior to and in addition to the

4 hours - Affordable Care Act licensing examination.

Pre-licensing Education Completion Certificate

You must present a certificate of completion of the required prelicensing education (classroom or self-study) to the test center
in order to test. Failure to do so will cause you to be turned away and your fee will be forfeited. The certificate must be printed
on state or school letterhead and signed and dated by the provider. Certificates are valid for one (1) year from date of
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issuance. This certificate can be presented in the form of a faxed copy, electronic version , or paper copy only. Altered
certificates will not be accepted. If you have not passed your exam within the one year of completing your prelicensing
education, you will be required to retake the pre-licensing education course.

Pre-licensing Exemptions

The minimum pre-licensing educational requirement does not apply to the following:

= If you are applying for the variable life/variable annuity authority or a limited lines credit, legal expense, title, crop,
surety, or travel insurance license.

= Ifyou have completed a 2-year Wisconsin vocational school degree program in insurance.

= Ifyou have completed a 4-year college degree in business with an insurance emphasis.

= Ifyou are applying for the applicable line of authority, and hold one of the following professional designations:

Life Accident & Health Property, Casualty, or Personal Lines
P&C
- Certified Employee Benefit Specialist - Registered Health Underwriter (RHU) | - Accredited Advisor in Insurance (AAl)
(CEBS) - Certified Employee Benefit Specialist | -  Associate in Risk Management (ARM)
- Chartered Financial Consultant (CEBS) - Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC)
(ChFC) - Registered Employee Benefits - Chartered Property and Casualty
- Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) Counselor (REBC) Underwriter (CPCU)
- Certified Financial Planner (CFP) - Health Insurance Associate (HIA)

- Chartered Life Underwriter (CLU)

- Fellow of the Life Management
Institute (FLMI)

- Life Underwriter Training Council
Fellow (LUTCF)

If you are seeking an exemption from the pre-licensing requirement, you must submit the Pre-licensing Exemption Form and
official documentation providing evidence of designation. The exemption form and instructions can be obtained via the
following link https://oci.wi.gov/Pages/Agents/Prelicensing.aspx#PrelicensingExemptions. You can submit the form
electronically via the OCl website or by mail or fax with the required supporting documentation to the Agent Licensing Section
at (608) 267-9451 or by e-mail at ociagentlicensing@wisconsin.gov.

Fingerprinting and Criminal Background Check Information

You are required to submit your fingerprints in order to obtain your criminal history from the Wisconsin Department of Justice,
Crime Bureau, and the Federal Bureau of Investigation. You can make a fingerprint reservation online on Fieldprint at
www.fieldprintwisconsin.com. At the time of reservation, you must enter the Fieldprint code (not case sensitive):
FPWIOCIInsurance.

Applicants must complete this requirement through Fieldprint. Fingerprint cards will NOT be accepted if submitted directly to
ocCl.
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The cost is $36.00 for digital fingerprinting. You must present two (2) forms of current signature identification. The primary
identification must be government issued, photo bearing with a signature and the secondary identification must contain a valid

signature. Identification must be in English.

Fingerprinting/Criminal History results typically are made available electronically to OCI within 24-72 hours after completion.
Note: If fingerprints are rejected, this will delay OCl in processing your application.

Our office does not pre-qualify for licensing. Each application is reviewed on an individual basis after applicant has been

successful on the examination(s) and all licensing requirements are completed.

Examples of some of the criteria OCl may consider in reviewing an individiuals criminal background are:
1. The basis for the criminal charges/convictions & whether they are related to activities or character required of
insurance agents.
The age of the applicant at the time of the charge/conviction.
The age of the charges/convictions.
Whether the applicant has successfully completed the sentence and probation.
Pending criminal charges.
Whether all charges/convictions were disclosed on the application.

No v s DN

Whether the applicant disclosed charges or convictions that are not listed on the criminal background check. i.e.
Other state convictions, federal charges/convictions or Wisconsin charges/convictions not listed.
8. Other Ordinance violations such as, but not limited to, theft.

Examination Payment and Scheduling Procedures

Examination Fee $75
Public Adjuster Examination Fee (only) $50

Note: Examination fees are not refundable or transferable.
The examination fee is valid for one year from the date of payment.

It is the candidate’s responsibility to contact PSI to pay and schedule an examination. There is no limit to the number of times
a candidate may retake an examination if necessary, to pass. However, for the examinations that require a pre-licensing
course certificate, the certificate must be valid.

Online Scheduling

For the fastest and most convenient examination scheduling process, register for your examinations online by accessing PSI's
registration Website: Click Here.
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1. Select “SIGN UP” to create an account

2. On a mobile phone, you need to select the icon on the top left
corner. Then select “SIGN UP” to create an account.

\

SIGN UP

CONTACT US

3. You will be prompted to create an account with PSI.

IMPORTANT

Personal Details
You must enter your First and Last name

First Name * Last Name * . . .
exactly as it is displayed on your
Enter First Name Enter Last Name government issued ID.
Middle Name Generation
Enter Middle Name Enter Generation
Email *
Enter Emai
Password Setup Password Rules

*
Create Password ~ Must be betwe

Type Password - Must contain g

- Must contain g
Retype Password * AWAR S S

vord - Password can

' Clear I' Submit I

t. Contact Us @ FAQ English v

PsI A CANDIDATE~ EXAM~  PSISERVICESv  ABOUTPSI~  LOGIN ( SIGN UP [}

© ()

SEARCH EXAM ELIGIBILITY RECORD SCHEDULE EXAM PAYMENT

pS| Copyright © 2020 by PSI LLC | psiexams.com 7



4. After you submit the form, you will get a message that your account was created successfully. Click on “Login to

Continue”.
Login

Username:

& Enter your Email Address

Password:

LOGIN

@ Forgot your password?

Note: The username is the email address you entered when creating an account.

5. You are now ready to schedule.

. Contact Us @ FAQ English v

® CANDIDATE v EXAM v PSI SERVICES v ABOUT PSI v CATHY MILLER v

Welcome Cathy Miller

E Testing Event Invitation Code

SCHEDULE AN EXAM @ FIND AN EXAM SEARCH FOR AN R LINK MY RECORD
CENTER EXAM
Find an Exam Center near you Search for an exam using Search and Link your previous
categories or by entering key that offers sessions to meet categories or by entering key exam records
words your needs words

LET'S START = FIND AN EXAM CENTER = SEARCH FOR AN EXAM =

6. Select the Organization and the Test.

Select Organization

W!I Insurance

Life Exam 22-01 Content Outline
Accident & Health Exam 22-03 Content Qutline
Property Exam 22-05 Content Qutline
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7. You will enter your personal information

=

SEARCH EXAM ELIGIBILITY RECORD PAYMENT SCHEDULE EXAM

Following Information is required for your examination record

*SSN
KHKKKK3333

*First Name

David

YLast Name

8. You will now enter payment.

Payment
Credit Card

eet details in English Payment Summary

pied Total Amaount Due

Credit Card Mumber *

Expiration Date * vy e

Card Holder Name *

Billing Street Address *

9. You will now select if you want to test at a PSI test site or remotely proctored online from a computer at a remote
location.

Please select a delivery mode for scheduling

Delivery mode

O Test Center @

O Remote Online Proctored Exam @

Cancel Continue
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Delivery Mode Test Center

10. Enter the “City or Postal Code” and select “Preferred Month” to take the Exam. Then select “Search Exam Center”.

wrePark 5 i,
'y
Flnd Test Location L/ ’ Paramount Theatre Starbuc
@  Cinerama @ ¢ i
I have a Test Center Code € wate ¢' Westlake Park
Country e Pier 66 o
The 5th Avenue Theatre
United States of America v PIKE PLACE Q
MARKET RS FIRST F
)
Enter City / Postal Code QlieiSeattieibreat W%eel R F,—\rt Museum e
Fourth and Madison Buildir Q o
Colman Dock
Preferred Month Bill Speidel's
n Ferry %\ @ Underground Tour
September 2019 v PIONEER SQUARE
g S Jackson S
8 élc son St @ [
Q
Search Exam Center |
CenturyLink Field @ L p)imaya
11. Click on the preferred test site.
1. SEATTLE (BELLEVUE)
4122 Factoria Blvd. S.E Suite 303 Newport Place Bellevue WA US 8.69 miles
98006
2. FEDERAL WAY (SEATTLE)
500 SOUTH 336TH STREET STE 220 FEDERAL WAY WA US 98003 20.64 miles
3. EVERETT
1010 SE EVERETT MALL WAY STE 208 EVERETT WA US 98208 21.08 miles
12. Then click on the date and time to make an appointment to take the Exam.
1. SEATTLE (BELLEVUE)
4122 Factoria Blvd. S.E Suite 303 Newport Place Bellevue WA US 8.69 miles 18 September 2019

98006

Awvailable Start Time(s) for 01 October 2019

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa

| 09:00 AM ll 01:30 PM l

You are now scheduled
and will receive an email
confirmation.

pS| Copyright © 2020 by PSI LLC | psiexams.com 1 O



Delivery Mode Remote Online Proctored Exam

1. Select Country and Time zone.

WA Life Producer

Proctored Exam

/| WA Life Producer (150 minutes)
Country Timezone

United States of America v America/Los_Angeles v

You are eligible to take WA Life Producer exam until Sep 12, 2020.

Select the date and time you will be taking the exam. DO NOT HIT CONTINUE. YOU MUST FIRST CHECK THE
COMPATIBILITY OF YOUR COMPUTER to include Audio/Video Check, Webcam Check and System Check. You must use
Google Chrome Browser. Please note that if your computer performs any system update (i.e. software, server, firewall,
webcam, etc.) from the time you schedule your exam to when you attempt to launch your exam, you may experience
issues with your compatibility. It is best to conduct another compatibility check on the machine that you will use for
your exam at least 24 hours prior to your scheduled exam. You may also check your compatibility before or after
registering for your exam by clicking here.

Septembe. 2019

Awvailable Start Time(s) for Sep, 20 2019

02:00 PM l 02:30 PM l l 03:00 PM l l 03:30 PM

Su Mo Tu We i Fr Sa

l 04:00 PM l l 04:30 PM l l 05:00 PM l l 05:30 PM
l 06:00 PM l l 06:30 PM l l 07:00 PM l l 07:30 PM
l 08:00 PM l l 08:30 PM l l 09:00 PM l l 09:30 PM

Available Dates W Selected Date

Before taking a remote online proctored exam, check system compatibility - click HERE

If you have any questions regarding your compatibility check, or if you experience issues launching your exam, you may
contact our remote proctoring technical support team at (844) 267-1017. You may also initiate a chat after you close the
Secure Browser Software by clicking here.

You are now scheduled and will receive an email confirmation.
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Telephone Scheduling

For telephone registration, you will need a valid credit card (VISA, MasterCard, American Express or Discover). PSI registrars
are available Monday through Friday between 6:30 am and 9:00 pm, and Saturday-Sunday between 8:00 am and 4:30 pm,
Central Time.

Cancelling and Rescheduling an Examination Appointment

You may cancel and reschedule an examination appointment without forfeiting your fee if your cancellation notice is received
2 days before the scheduled examination date. If you choose not to reschedule, you may request a refund by emailing
psi.insurance@psionline.com. For example, for a Monday appointment, the cancellation notice would need to be received on
the previous Saturday. You may call PSI at (800) 733-9267.

Note: A voice mail message is not an acceptable form of cancellation. Please use the PSI Website, call PSI and speak to a
Customer Service Representative.

Retaking a Failed Examination

It is not possible to make a new examination appointment on the same day you have taken an examination; this is due to
processing and reporting results. A candidate who tests unsuccessfully on a Wednesday can call the next day, Thursday,
and retest as soon as Friday, depending upon space availability. Schedule online at https://home.psiexams.com/#/home or
call PSI at (800) 733-9267.

Missed Appointment or Late Cancellation

Your registration will be invalid, you will not be able to take the examination as scheduled, and you will forfeit your
examination fee, if you:

* Do not cancel your appointment 2 days before the scheduled examination date;
* Do not appear for your examination appointment;

» Are not checked in by your scheduled start time;

= Do not present proper identification when you arrive for the examination.

Examination Accommodations (ADA)

All PSI examination centers are equipped to provide access in accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) of
1990, and exam accommodations will be made in meeting a candidate's needs. A candidate with a disability or a candidate
who would otherwise have difficulty taking the examination must follow the instructions on the Exam Accommodations
Request Form at the end of this Candidate Information Bulletin.

psi Copyright © 2020 by PSI LLC | psiexams.com | )
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Examination Site Closing for an Emergency

In the event that severe weather or another emergency forces the closure of an examination site on a scheduled
examination date, your examination will be rescheduled. PSI personnel will attempt to contact you in this situation.
However, you may check the status of your examination schedule by calling (800) 733-9267. Every effort will be made to
reschedule your examination at a convenient time as soon as possible. You may also check our website at

https://home.psiexams.com/#/home.

Examination Site Locations

Brookfield New Horizons
15700 W. Bluemound Rd Suite 410
Brookfield, WI 53005

Green Bay
601 S. Military Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54303

Green Bay Northeast Wisconsin
Technical College

2740 W Mason St

Green Bay, WI 54307

Madison Wisconsin Aviation Inc.
3606 Corben Ct.
Madison, WI 53704

La Crosse University of WI
308 16th St North
La Crosse, WI 54601

Madison Area Technical College
1701 Wright Street
Madison, WI 53704

Madison Neway Directions
6400 Gisholt Dr, #102
Madison, WI 53713

Milwaukee UW Milwaukee
2442 E. Kenwood Blvd,
Mellencamp Hall Room B28
Milwaukee, WI 67203

Oshkosh University of WI
801 ElImwood Ave-Polk Library 6
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Pewaukee
2108 Silvernail Road
Pewaukee, WI 53072

Racine Gateway Technical College
1001 S Main St
Racine, WI 53403

Stevens Point University of WI
910 Freemont St. 3rd Fl. Delzell
Hall

Stevens Point, WI 54481

Additionally, PSI has examination centers in many other regions across the United States. You may take this examination at any of

these locations. Once you have paid for the examination, enter your zip code and a list of the testing sites closest to you will

appear.

Reporting to the Examination Site

On the day of the examination, you should arrive at least 30 minutes before your appointment. This extra time is for sign-in,

identification, and familiarizing yourself with the examination process. If you arrive late, you may not be admitted to the

examination site and you will forfeit your examination fee.
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*  « Required Identification at Examination Site

Candidates must register for the exam with their LEGAL first and last name as it appears on their government issued

identification. The required identification below must match the first and last name under which the candidate is registered.

Candidates are required to bring one (1) form of valid (non-expired) signature bearing identification to the test site. If the

candidate fails to bring proper identification or the candidate names do not match, the candidate will not be allowed to test

and their examination fee will not be refunded.

N Primary ID (photograph and signature, not expired)
=  State issued driver’s license
= State issued identification card
= US Government Issued Passport
= US Government Issued Military Identification Card
= US Government Issued Alien Registration Card
= Canadian Government Issued ID

NOTE: ID must contain candidate’s photo, be valid and unexpired.

N You will be required to present your pre-licensing certificate in order to test. Acceptable forms of proof include faxed
copies, electronic certificate, and paper copies only. The certificate must show a state or school letter head and be
signed and dated by the provider. Altered certificates cannot be accepted. Pre-licensing certificates are valid for 1 year
from issue date.

Certificates are not required for those taking the Title (2211) or Credit (2212) exams.

e « ¢ Security Procedures

The following security procedures will apply during the examination:

psi

You will be given a piece of scratch paper and a pencil. These will be returned to the proctor at the end of your examination.
An online calculator will be provided.

All personal belongings of candidates should be placed in the secure storage provided at each site prior to entering the
examination room. Personal belongings include, but are not limited to, the following items:

- Electronic devices of any type, including cellular / mobile phones, recording devices, electronic watches,
cameras, pagers, laptop computers, tablet computers (e.g., iPads), music players (e.g., iPods), smart
watches, radios, or electronic games.

- Bulky or loose clothing or coats that could be used to conceal recording devices or notes. For security purposes
outerwear such as, but not limited to: open sweaters, cardigans, shawls, scarves, hoodies, vests, jackets and coats
are not permitted in the testing room. In the event you are asked to remove the outerwear, appropriate attire,
such as a shirt or blouse should be worn underneath.

- Hats or headgear not worn for religious reasons or as religious apparel, including hats, baseball caps, or visors.

- Other personal items, including purses, notebooks, reference or reading material, briefcases, backpacks, wallets,
pens, pencils, other writing devices, food, drinks, and good luck items.

Although secure storage for personal items is provided at the examination site for your convenience, PSl is not responsible
for any damage, loss, or theft of any personal belongings or prohibited items brought to, stored at, or left behind at the
examination site. PSI assumes no duty of care with respect to such items and makes no representation that the secure
storage provided will be effective in protecting such items. If you leave any items at the examination site after your
examination and do not claim them within 30 days, they will be disposed of or donated, at PSI's sole discretion.

Person(s) accompanying an examination candidate may not wait in the examination center, inside the building or on the
building's property. This applies to guests of any nature, including drivers, children, friends, family, colleagues or instructors.
No smoking, eating, or drinking is allowed in the examination center.
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= During the checkin process, all candidates will be asked if they possess any prohibited items. Candidates may also be asked
to empty their pockets and turn them out for the proctor to ensure they are empty. The proctor may also ask candidates to
lift up the ends of their sleeves, the bottoms of their pant legs, or their skirt lifting only to the knee, to ensure that notes or
recording devices are not being hidden there.

=  Proctors will also carefully inspect eyeglass frames, tie tacks, or any other apparel that could be used to harbor a recording
device. Proctors will ask to inspect any such items in candidates’ pockets.

= If prohibited items are found during check-in, candidates shall put them in the provided secure storage or return these
items to their vehicle. PSI will not be responsible for the security of any personal belongings or prohibited items.

= Any candidate possessing prohibited items in the examination room shall immediately have his or her test results
invalidated, and PSI shall notify the examination sponsor of the occurrence.

= Any candidate seen giving or receiving assistance on an examination, found with unauthorized materials, or who violates
any security regulations will be asked to surrender all examination materials and to leave the examination center. All such
instances will be reported to the examination sponsor.

= Once candidates have been seated and the examination begins, they may leave the examination room only to use the
restroom, and only after obtaining permission from the proctor. Candidate will not receive extra time to complete the
examination.

« » ¢ Review of Examination Questions

PSI, in cooperation with the OCI, will be consistently evaluating the examinations being administered to ensure that the
examinations accurately measure competency in the required knowledge areas. While taking the examination, examinees will
have the opportunity to provide comments on any questions, by using the comments button on the screen. These comments will
be analyzed by PSI examination development staff. While PSI does not respond to individuals regarding these comments, all
substantive comments are reviewed. This is the only review of examination materials available to candidates.

Taking the Examination by Computer at a Test Center

The examination will be administered via computer. You will be using a mouse and computer keyboard.

* « o [dentification Screen

You will be directed to a semiprivate testing station to take the examination. When you are seated at the testing station, you
will be prompted to confirm your name, identification number, and the examination for which you are registered.

e o o Tutorial

Before you start your examination, an introductory tutorial to the computer and keyboard is provided on the computer screen.
The time you spend on this tutorial, up to 15 minutes, DOES NOT count as part of your examination time. Sample questions are
included as part of the tutorial so that you may practice using the keys, answering questions, and reviewing your answers. One

question appears on the screen at a time. @ Mark ! Comments PP Gote 7 Help 3 End

During the examination, minutes remaining will Question: 30f40  Answered:2  Unanswered:1  Marked:0 View: Al Time Lefi(Min}: 359
be displayed at the top of the screen and 3.\ What do the stars on the United States of America's flag represent?

updated as you record your answers.
(Chaose from the faliowing opbions)

inati 7 1, President:
* « « Examination Question Example residents
| 2. Colonies
The “function bar” at the top of the test ] 3, States
question screen provides mouse-click access ] 4 Wars

to the features available while taking the

L | ccBack | New>»> |
examination. : .
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Important: After you have entered your responses, you will later be able to return to any question(s) and change your
response, provided the examination time has not run out.

Remote Online Proctored Exam

Proctors for online testing will communicate with candidates on-screen during the test and pause the exam whenever
unauthorized persons or activity appear on video monitors or in audio recordings. The proctor will pause the exam whenever a
candidate leaves the testing station, or an interruption occurs. The proctor may end the test if an interruption is not corrected
appropriately. Candidates are not allowed to have scratch paper or take breaks during remotely proctored exams. Immediate on-
screen results will be displayed on your screen once you complete BOTH your exam AND the survey following the exam. Paper
score reports will not be available upon completion of the exam for this remotely proctored location. A military ID will not be
accepted for a remotely proctored exam, however, all other Identification noted above are acceptable for this delivery mode.

BE SURE TO CHECK THE COMPATIBILITY OF YOUR COMPUTER to include Audio/Video Check, Webcam Check and System
Check. Prior to scheduling, click here. You must use Google Chrome Browser.

\ WA Adjuster

Proctored Exam

+/ WA Adjuste

Please {
Country Timezone

--Select--

N

Before taking a remote online proctored exam, check system compatibility - click HERE

Please note that if your computer performs any system update (i.e. software, server, firewall, webcam, etc.) from the time you
schedule your exam to when you attempt to launch your exam, you may experience issues with your compatibility. It is best to
conduct another compatibility check on the machine that you will be using for your exam at least 24 hours prior to your
scheduled exam. You may also check your compatibility before or after registering for your exam by clicking here.

REQUIREMENTS STATUS YOUR SYSTEM

Webcam Integrated Camera (04f2:b5ab)

<

Microphone

PSI Communication Protocol

Testing System Access

PSI System Storage

PSI Video Streaming

System Check

REQUIREMENTS

Browser and Version - Chrome 58.0 and above.

Platform - Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows

10 or later and Mac OS X 10.10 or later

Javaseript - Enabled.

Cookies - Enabled.

NS S S

v

STATUS

v

Default - Microphone Array (Realtek High
Definition Audio)

Connected

Allowed

Allowed

Allowed

YOUR SYSTEM

Chrome 75.0

Windows 10

Enabled

Enabled

S S8 S

Upload and Download Minimum Bandwidth - At least 250

kbps. 1448282
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s« Jaunching the examination

You can launch the examination up to 30 minutes before the scheduled start time.

W% Online Exam

WA Casualty Producer - Scheduled for Test Eligibility End Date: Sep 17, 2020

EXAM DATE: START TIME: EXAM DURATION Before taking a remote online proctored

Sep 30, 2019 11:00 AM 150 minutes exam, check system compatibility - click

HERE

TIME ZONE: N 7

If you have any questions regarding your compatibility check, or if you experience issues launching your exam, you may
contact our remote proctoring technical support at (844) 267-1017. You may also initiate a chat after you close the Secure

Browser Software by clicking here.

Score Reporting

Your score will be given to you immediately following completion of the examination. In order to pass the examination, you

must achieve a minimum score of 70%.

- If you pass, you will receive an examination result report which will indicate “PASS".
- If you do not pass, you will receive a diagnostic report indicating your strengths and weaknesses.

* « » Duplicate Score Reports

You may request a duplicate score report after your examination by emailing scorereport@psionline.com
or call (800) 733-9267.

Tips for Preparing for Your License Examination

The following suggestions will help you prepare for your examination.

Planned preparation increases your likelihood of passing.

2. Start with a current copy of this Candidate Information Brochure and use the examination content outline as the
basis of your study.

3. Read study materials that cover all the topics in the content outline.
Take notes on what you study. Putting information in writing helps you commit it to memory, and it is also an
excellent business practice. Underline or highlight key ideas that will help with a later review. Discuss new terms or
concepts as frequently as you can with colleagues. This will test your understanding and reinforce ideas.

5. Your studies will be most effective if you study frequently, for periods of about 45 to 60 minutes. Concentration
tends to wander when you study for longer periods of time.
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Now you can take the practice exam online at https://home.psiexams.com/#/home to prepare for your Wisconsin
Insurance Examination.

Please note that practice exams are intended only to help testing candidates become familiar with the general types of
questions that will appear on a licensing examination. They ARE NOT a substitute for proper education and study.
Furthermore, scoring well on the practice exam does not guarantee a positive outcome on an actual licensing examination.

Note: You may take the practice exams an unlimited number of times however you will need to pay each time.

Examination Study Materials

In addition to any pre-licensing education that is required for the exam, you are free to use the materials of your choice to
prepare for the exam. Different publishers provide materials to assist you in preparing for insurance licensing exams.
These materials take different approaches and you should choose one that meets your needs. Make sure your study
materials are current and that they cover the topics in the outlines. You may access these study materials via the
Publications section near the rear of this handbook following the content outlines.

Neither the Office of the Commissioner of Insurance nor PSI reviews or approves these study materials.

General recommendations. You may obtain recommendations for study materials and pre-licensing study courses from
insurance companies, the company or agency you plan to work for, or local insurance and agents’ associations.

Wisconsin statutes. The exam outlines contain a section on Wisconsin statutes and regulations. In addition to general
study material, you may wish to consult the references cited in the applicable content outlines. You can access Wisconsin
statutes and insurance regulations at http://oci.wi.gov/wisrules.htm

Publications

The insurance exams include questions uniform to other states in the licensing program dealing with product knowledge and
questions involving the statutes and rules unique to Wisconsin.

The intent of OCI publications is to provide a broad overview of insurance concepts, state laws, and ethics.

OCl has not prepared any study programs or manuals for the product knowledge questions of the examination. However,
area university centers, technical or private schools may have a course designed to prepare students for insurance testing.
You should contact them directly for information. You may look up approved providers via the following link.
https://sbs.naic.org/solar-external-lookup/

Wisconsin Intermediary's Guide

The guide was been developed by the Office of the Commissioner of Insurance (OCl) as a study guide for the Wisconsin laws
section of the exam. The intent is to provide a broad overview of insurance concepts, state laws, and ethics. OCI has not
prepared any study program or manuals for the product knowledge questions of the exam.

Printed/hard copies of the Intermediary Guide are no longer available through OCI.

You can download the guide at the following link https://oci.wi.gov/Pages/Agents/Prelicensing.aspx.
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Navigator Study Guide & State Public Program Assistance Presentation

The Guide and the Presentation were also developed by OCI as a study manual for the Wisconsin laws section of the
examination.

You can download the Navigator Study Guide and presentation at https://oci.wi.gov/Pages/Agents/NavigatorLicense.aspx.

OCl Publications

You may find and print available OCI publications via the following link
https://oci.wi.gov/Pages/Consumers/ConsumerPublications.aspx.

To request a print copy of the any OCI publications, you may contact ocirecords@wisconsin.gov or call our Central Files Dept.
at (608) 264-8110. There is a fee associated when requesting print copies.

Listed on the following page are some publications that can be used for self-study. This list is provided to assist you in finding
self-study materials.

The inclusion of a particular source of information on this list does not constitute a recommendation or endorsement by either the
Office of the Commissioner of Insurance or PSI. You should contact publishers and/or the course providers directly for further
information on price and availability.

Content Outlines

« « - Experimental ltems

In addition to the number of examination items specified in the "Examination Content Outlines", a small number (5 to 10) of
"experimental" questions may be administered to candidates during the examinations. These questions will not be scored,
and the time taken to answer them will not count against examination time. The administration of such unscored,
experimental questions is an essential step in developing future licensing examinations.

« « o Content Outlines

The following outlines describe the content of each of the Wisconsin Insurance Examinations. These outlines are the basis of
the examination. Each examination will contain questions about the subjects in its outline. The examinations are closed book.
No reference materials, papers or study materials are allowed at the examination site.
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Click the Link to View the Wisconsin Insurance Examination Content Outlines

Life Exam 22-01 Content Outline

Life (for agent who held life license) 22-02 Content Outline

Accident & Health Exam 22-03 Content Outline

Accident & Health (for agent who held A&H license) 22-04 Content Outline

Property Exam 22-05 Content Outline

Property (for agent who held property license) 22-06 Content Outline

Casualty Exam 22-07 Content Outline

Casualty (for agent who held casualty license) 22-08 Content Outline

Personal Lines P&C Exam 22-09 Content Outline

Personal Line PC (for agent who held this license) 22-10 Content Outline

Title Exam 22-11 Content Outline

Credit Exam 22-12 Content Outline

Navigator Exam 22-14 Content Outline

Public Adjuster 22-15 Content Outline
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http://proctor2.psionline.com/programs/wi%20ins/22-02%20WI%20INS%20Life%20State%20Specific%20Outline.pdf
http://proctor2.psionline.com/programs/wi%20ins/22-03%20WI%20INS%20Accident%20and%20Health%20General%20and%20State%20Outline.pdf
http://proctor2.psionline.com/programs/wi%20ins/22-04%20WI%20INS%20Accident%20and%20Health%20State%20Specific%20Outline.pdf
http://proctor2.psionline.com/programs/wi%20ins/22-05%20WI%20INS%20Property%20General%20and%20State%20Outline.pdf
http://proctor2.psionline.com/programs/wi%20ins/22-06%20WI%20INS%20Property%20State%20Specific%20Outline.pdf
http://proctor2.psionline.com/programs/wi%20ins/22-07%20WI%20INS%20Casualty%20General%20and%20State%20Outline.pdf
http://proctor2.psionline.com/programs/wi%20ins/22-08%20WI%20INS%20Casualty%20State%20Specific%20Outline.pdf
http://proctor2.psionline.com/programs/wi%20ins/22-09%20WI%20INS%20Personal%20Lines%20General%20and%20State%20Outline.pdf
http://proctor2.psionline.com/programs/wi%20ins/22-10%20WI%20INS%20Personal%20Lines%20State%20Specific%20Outline.pdf
http://proctor2.psionline.com/programs/wi%20ins/22-11%20WI%20INS%20Title%20Outline.pdf
http://proctor2.psionline.com/programs/wi%20ins/22-12%20WI%20INS%20Credit%20Outline.pdf
http://proctor2.psionline.com/programs/wi%20ins/22-14%20WI%20INS%20Navigator%20Outline.pdf
http://proctor2.psionline.com/programs/wi%20ins/22-15%20WI%20INS%20Public%20Adjuster.pdf

Licensing Steps

Approval of an application depends on the review and approval of all license application requirements. This section
offers information about:
= Applying for your license.

= Application Questions.
* Renewing your license.

*= Reinstating your license.

Applying for Your License

Apply for an Intermediary (Producer) Individual License
Once you have passed your exam, you must apply for your license within 180 days. You can submit an electronic application
within 48-72 hours of passing the examination via NIPR at www.nipr.com or an NIPR authorized business partner.

A $10 fee is charged for each application submitted pursuant to s. 601.31 (1) (Lg), Wis. Stat. You can submit one application for
one or more lines of authority. The fee for all applications submitted is non-refundable and non-transferable.

Apply for an Individual Navigator License

Navigator licenses must be applied for via paper. You can submit a paper application to the OCI after completing the pre-
licensing training, any federally required exchange training, passing the examination, and paying the license fee. An
application form may be downloaded free of charge from the OCI's website at
https://oci.wi.gov/Pages/Agents/NavigatorLicense.aspx.

OCI will process the license upon receipt of a complete application and verification that you have met all licensing
requirements.

OCl will process the license upon receipt of a complete electronic application and verification that the applicant has met all
licensing requirements. Once an application is approved, you can print a copy of the license online via State Based Systems
(SBS) at https://sbs.naic.org/solar-external-lookup/license-manager for free. For newly licensed individuals, your National
Producer Number (NPN) will be issued to you within 24-48 hours after you have been approved.

To look up your NPN please select the following link. https://www.nipr.com/PacNpnSearch.htm In Wisconsin, your NPN is
the same as your license number. Once you have your NPN, you may print your license from State Based Systems (SBS) at
https://sbs.naic.org/solar-external-lookup/license-manager for free.

Wisconsin does not mail a hard copy of the license to the applicants.

Register to Act as a Certified Application Counselor (CAC)

Certified Application Counselors are not required to be fingerprinted or apply for a license. However, they are required to
register with OCI. You must provide the employer or sponsor with documentation showing successful completion of the pre-
licensing and examination requirements. It is the responsibility of the entity with which the CAC is associated to register.

Certified Application Counselors, once authorized by the federal Exchange, must register with OCl using the Nonnavigator
Business Entity Initial Registration Form which can be accessed via
https://oci.wi.gov/Pages/Agents/NavigatorLicense.aspx#CACentity. The form along with a list of all individual CAC's and
any other nonnavigator assisters should be emailed to ocialdocuments@wisconsin.gov.
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Application Questions

As a part of the application process, agents and navigators are required to answer background questions on the licensing
application.

If you answer “YES" to any of the questions, you must submit copies of the required documentation directly to the OCI for
consideration. The required documentation should be submitted to OCI at the time the electronic or paper application is
completed. You can also submit supporting documentation through the NIPR Attachment Warehouse at www.nipr.com or
fax to the Agent Licensing Section at (608) 267-9451 or via email to ociagentlicensing@wisconsin.gov.

If you answer "NO" to an application question and our office identifies either an administrative action, criminal activity,
delinquent taxes, etc., the application process will be delayed and you may be subject to action taken by OCI. If you are
unclear as to whether something needs to be reported, we encourage you to err on the side of reporting. This will ensure
timely processing of the license application and help prevent administrative action being taken against you.

READ AND ANSWER QUESTIONS CAREFULLY!

Individual applicants are required to answer the following legal questions on the licensing application:
1a. Have you ever been convicted of a misdemeanor, had a judgment withheld or deferred, or are you currently charged with
committing a misdemeanor?

You may exclude the following misdemeanor convictions or pending misdemeanor charges: traffic citations, driving under the
influence (DUI), driving while intoxicated (DWI), driving without a license, reckless driving, or driving with a suspended or
revoked license.

You may also exclude juvenile adjudications (offenses where you were adjudicated delinquent in a juvenile court).

1b. Have you ever been convicted of a felony, had a judgment withheld or deferred, or are you currently charged with
committing a felony? You may exclude juvenile adjudications (offenses where you were adjudicated delinquent in a juvenile
court).

If you have a felony conviction involving dishonesty or breach of trust, have you applied for written consent to engage in the
business of insurance in your home state as required by 18 USC 10337 If so, was consent granted? (Attach copy of 1033
consent approved by home state.)

1c. Have you ever been convicted of a military offense, had a judgment withheld or deferred, or are you currently charged
with committing a military offense?

NOTE: For Questions 1a, 1b and 1¢, “Convicted” includes, but is not limited to, having been found guilty by verdict of a judge
or jury, having entered a plea of guilty or nolo contendere or no contest, or having been given probation, a suspended
sentence, or a fine.

If you answer yes to any of these questions, you must attach to this application:
a) a written statement explaining the circumstances of each incident,
b) a copy of the charging document,
c) a copy of the official document, which demonstrates the resolution of the charges or any final
judgment.

2. Have you ever been named or involved as a party in an administrative proceeding, including FINRA sanction or arbitration
proceeding regarding any professional or occupational license or registration?

“Involved” means having a license censured, suspended, revoked, canceled, terminated; or, being assessed a fine, a cease and
desist order, a prohibition order, a compliance order, placed on probation, sanctioned or surrendering a license to resolve an
administrative action.
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“Involved” also means being named as a party to an administrative or arbitration proceeding, which is related to a
professional or occupational license, or registration. “Involved” also means having a license, or registration application denied
or the act of withdrawing an application to avoid a denial. INCLUDE any business so named because of your actions in your
capacity as an owner, partner, officer or director, or member or manager of a Limited Liability Company. You may EXCLUDE
terminations due solely to noncompliance with continuing education requirements or failure to pay a renewal fee.

If you answer yes, you must attach to this application:
a) a written statement identifying the type of license and explaining the circumstances of each incident,
b) a copy of the Notice of Hearing or other document that states the charges and allegations, and
c) a copy of the official document, which demonstrates the resolution of the charges or any final
judgment.

3. Has any demand been made or judgment rendered against you or any business in which you are or were an owner,
partner, officer or director, or member or manager of a limited liability company, for overdue monies by an insurer, insured or
producer, or have you ever been subject to a bankruptcy proceeding? Do not include personal bankruptcies, unless they
involve funds held on behalf of others.

If you answer yes, submit a statement summarizing the details of the indebtedness and arrangements for
repayment, and/or type and location of bankruptcy.

4. Have you been notified by any jurisdiction to which you are applying of any delinquent tax obligation that is not the subject
of a repayment agreement?

If you answer yes, identify the jurisdiction(s):

5. Are you currently a party to, or have you ever been found liable in, any lawsuit, arbitrations or mediation proceeding
involving allegations of fraud, misappropriation or conversion of funds, misrepresentation or breach of fiduciary duty?

If you answer yes, you must attach to this application:
a) a written statement summarizing the details of each incident,
b) a copy of the Petition, Complaint or other document that commenced the lawsuit or arbitration, or
mediation proceedings, and
c) a copy of the official documents, which demonstrates the resolution of the charges or any final
judgment.

6. Have you or any business in which you are or were an owner, partner, officer or director, or member or manager of a
limited liability company, ever had an insurance agency contract or any other business relationship with an insurance
company terminated for any alleged misconduct?

If you answer yes, you must attach to this application:
a) a written statement summarizing the details of each incident and explaining why you feel this incident
should not prevent you from receiving an insurance license, and
b) copies of all relevant documents.

7. Do you have a child support obligation in arrearage?
If you answer yes,
a) by how many months are you in arrearage?
b) are you currently subject to and in compliance with any repayment agreement?
c) are you the subject of a child support related subpoena/warrant?
(If you answered yes, provide documentation showing proof of current payments or an approved
repayment plan from the appropriate state child support agency.)
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8. In response to a “yes” answer to one or more of the Background Questions for this application, are you submitting
document(s) to the NAIC/NIPR Attachments Warehouse?

If you answer yes, will you be associating (linking) previously filed documents from the NAIC/NIPR Attachments
Warehouse to this application?

Once your application has been submitted to the State of Wisconsin, you will have 90 days to submit any required
information/requirements. Failure to supply the required documentation will cause your application to be CLOSED as
EXPIRED. Fees are non-refundable and non-transferable.

OCI will process the license application upon receipt of a complete electronic/paper application. For newly licensed individuals,
your National Producer Number (NPN) will be issued to you first within 24-48 hours after you have been approved.

To look up your NPN please select the following link. https://www.nipr.com/PacNpnSearch.htm In Wisconsin, your NPN is
the same as your license number.

Once you have your NPN, you may print your license from State Based Systems (SBS) at https://sbs.naic.org/solar-external-
lookup/license-manager for free.

Wisconsin does not mail a hard copy of the license to the applicants.

Once approved, you can then request to be appointed with the insurance company in order to transact insurance business in
Wisconsin.

Renewing a License
Notification to all licensees are sent 45-60 days prior to the license expiration date both via email and first-class mail. The
notification is not required in order to renew the license, it serves as a reminder only.

Renewal for Intermediary (Producer) Individual

Resident and nonresident intermediary licenses expire every two years on the last day of the licensee's birth month. It is
possible that licensees may be given longer than the required minimum of 24 months. For example, if an agent applies for a
license March 1, 2016, with a birth date of January 30, 2016, the agent's license will expire January 31, 2019.

Resident licensees wanting to renew their license must be CE compliant first and then renew via www.nipr.com or through
an authorized business partner. Resident renewal fee is $35. Each resident holding major lines of authority must biennially
complete 24 credit hours of education, a minimum of 3 of the 24 credit hours must be in ethics. Wisconsin does not carryover
CE credits.

Nonresident licensees wanting to renew their license must renew via www.nipr.com or through an authorized business
partner. Nonresident renewal fee is $70.

Renewal for Individual Navigator

Navigators renew October 1st of every year. Individuals are required to complete 8 hours of continuing education, complete
federal training, verify individual affiliation to an entity, and pay renewal fee. Renewal applications must be submitted via
paper and can be downloaded at https://oci.wi.gov/Documents/OCIForms/11-090.pdf.

Ongoing Registration for a Certified Application Counselor (CAC)

By October 15t, CAC's must attest to OCl that required training is completed. Detailed instruction can be found at
https://oci.wi.gov/Pages/Agents/NavigatorLicense.aspx#IndividualCounselor
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Reinstating Your License

The Reinstatement fee for resident intermediaries is $70. If you want to reinstate a Wisconsin resident intermediary
(producer) expired license, please follow the instructions below:

Resident Intermediary (Producer) Individual License

License expired less than 12 months: License expired more than 12 months:

Pre-licensing education and exam not required for Complete pre-licensing education for the previously
previously held line of authority. Adding new line held line of authority.

requires pre-licensing education and exam for new

line.

All prior continuing education requirements must be Schedule and take the exam that covers state law,
completed. rules and regulations.

Apply online via NIPR at www.nipr.com or an NIPR Submit fingerprints and apply online via NIPR at
authorized business partner. www.nipr.com or an NIPR authorized business partner.

Note: Any resident agent whose license was revoked for failing to pay delinquent taxes or child support must
submit the Resident Reinstatement Paper Application which can be downloaded at
https://oci.wi.gov/Pages/Agents/ReinstateLicense.aspx#res and mail directly to OCI with payment.

Non-resident Intermediary (Producer) Individual License

Wisconsin non-resident license expired less than 12 months -- Apply for license reinstatement online via NIPR at
www.nipr.com or an NIPR authorized business partner. Reinstatement fee is $140. Additional instruction can be
found at https://oci.wi.gov/Pages/Agents/ReinstateLicense.aspx#NonRes. Wisconsin non-resident license expired
more than 12 months must apply for a license online via NIPR at www.nipr.com or an NIPR authorized business
partner and pay $75.00 per line of authority. Additional instruction can be found at
https://oci.wi.gov/Pages/Agents/NonresidentLicenseApplication.aspx.

Navigator Individual License

Navigators whose license has been expired for less than 12 months must satisfy all training requirements and
submit a paper application along with $70 reinstatement fee. For detailed instruction please refer to
https://oci.wi.gov/Pages/Agents/NavigatorLicense aspx.

Certified Application Counselor (CAC) Registration
Certified Application Counselor (CAC) registration is not eligible for reinstatement. Please route any inquiries to
ocialdocuments@wisconsin.gov.
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Reporting Requirements

Updating Name, Address, Phone, or Email

Each licensee shall, within 30 days, notify OCl in writing of any change of residence, mailing address, and/or business address.
A specific form is not required for this notification.

Address, phone, or e-mail changes can be submitted to www.nipr.com.

E-mail address may also be updated through www.statebasedsystems.com.

OCl also accepts changes mentioned above to be sent directly to OCI at ociagentlicensing@wisconsin.gov
Disclosure Requirements

All licensed agents in Wisconsin must report the following within 30 days per s. Ins 6.61 (16), Wis. Adm. Code:

= Except for action taken by the Wisconsin Office of the Commissioner of Insurance, any formal administrative action
against the intermediary taken by any state's insurance regulatory agency, commission or board or other regulatory
agency which licenses the person for any occupational activity. The notification shall include a description of the basis
for the administrative action and any action taken as a result of the proceeding, a copy of the notice of hearing and
other documents describing the problem, a copy of the order, consent to order, stipulation, final resolution and other
relevant documents.

= Any initial pretrial hearing date related to any criminal prosecution of the intermediary taken in any jurisdiction, other
than a misdemeanor charge related to the use of a motor vehicle or the violation of a fish and game regulation. The
notification shall include a copy of the initial criminal complaint filed, the order resulting from the hearing and any
other relevant legal documents.

»= Any felony conviction or misdemeanor conviction in any jurisdiction, other than a misdemeanor conviction related to
the use of a motor vehicle or the violation of a fish and game regulation. The notification shall include a copy of the
initial criminal complaint or criminal charging document filed, the judgement of conviction, the sentencing document,
the intermediary's explanation of what happened to cause criminal proceedings, the intermediary's reasons why no
action should be taken regarding the intermediary's license and any other relevant legal documents.

= Any lawsuit filed against the licensee or the licensee's business in which there are allegations of misrepresentation,
fraud, theft or embezzlement involving the licensee or the licensee's business. The notification shall include a copy of
the initial suit documents, the intermediary's explanation of what happened to cause the civil proceedings, the
intermediary's reasons why no action should be taken regarding the intermediary's license and any other relevant
legal documents.

Disclosures may be submitted through the NIPR Attachments Warehouse at

http://www.nipr.com/attachment_warehouse_announcements.htm or directly to OCl via e-mail at
ociagentlicensing@wisconsin.gov.
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Special Arrangement Request Form

All examination centers are equipped to provide access in accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) of 1990.

Applicants with disabilities or those who would otherwise have difficulty taking the examination should request for alternative

arrangements by Clicking Here.

Requirements for exam accommodation requests:

You are required to submit documentation from the medical authority or learning institution that rendered a diagnosis.
Verification must be uploaded to PSI on the letterhead stationery of the authority or specialist and include the following:

Description of the disability and limitations related to testing
Recommended accommodation/modification

Name, title and telephone number of the medical authority or specialist
Original signature of the medical authority or specialist

"""

MAKE SURE YOU ARE REGISTERED FOR THE EXAMINATION BEFORE REQUESTING EXAMINATION ACCOMMODATIONS
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