Exhibit D

PROPOSED DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS OF SURVIVING CORPORATION

Directors

The Surviving Corporation's proposed directors and their terms are set forth below.

Name	Term Expires
James V. Huisheere	2024
Michael Doubleday	2024
Patrick Mullooly	2025
David DeLong	2026
Robert Gunn	2026
Julianne Burns	2026
Nikolaus Faessler*	2025
Glenn Marass*	2025
Dennis Miller*	2024

^{*}Indicates current director of SGMIC

Officers

Officers are elected annually to serve until the next annual meeting. The Surviving Corporation's initial officers as of the Effective Time are:

President	James V. Huisheere
Vice President	Nikolaus Faessler
Secretary	Robert Gunn
Treasurer	Robert Gunn