## Exhibit D

## PROPOSED DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS OF SURVIVING CORPORATION

## **Directors**

The Surviving Corporation's proposed directors and their terms are set forth below.

Name	Term Expires
Carol Tomfohrde (Secretary/Treasurer)	2025
Dale Pagels	2025
Loren Scheunemann	2025
Harvey Petersen (President)	2026
Steve Redmond	2026
Paul Mueske	2026
Ron Kremer (Vice President)	2024
Tom Bauer	2024
Melissa Mattheis	2024
Dean Onan	2026
Diane Trost	2026

## **Officers**

Officers are elected annually to serve until the next annual meeting. SSMIC's current and proposed officers are:

President	Harvey Petersen
Vice President	Ron Kremer
Secretary/Treasurer	Carol Tomfohrde