### **MERGER OF**

### NORTHERN FINNISH MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY

#### WITH AND INTO

### MT. MORRIS MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY

# EXHIBIT D – AGREEMENT AND PLAN OF MERGER PROPOSED DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS

Filed with the Wisconsin Office of the Commissioner of Insurance
SEPTEMBER 26, 2023

# Exhibit D

# Mt. Morris Mutual Insurance Company Proposed Directors and Officers

### **Directors**

The Surviving Corporation's proposed directors and their terms are set forth below:

Name	<b>Term Expires</b>
Raymond Hutchinson	2024
Robert Zimpel	2024
Jeffrey Nichols	2025
Robert Ebben (Chairman)	2025
Glenn Thalacker (Vice Chairman)	2026
Daniel Fenske (Treasurer)	2026
Connie Weber (Secretary)	2026
Bob Bennot	2024
Greg Walker	2025
Chris Leker	2026

## **Officers**

Officers are elected annually to serve until the next annual meeting. MMIC's current and proposed officers are:

President/CEO	Daniel Fenske
Secretary/VP-Operations	Connie Weber
VP-Policy Services	Danielle Loeffler
VP-Claims	Cathy Atkinson