## <u>Exhibit D</u>

## Mt. Morris Mutual Insurance Company Proposed Directors and Officers

## Directors

The Surviving Corporation's proposed directors and their terms are set forth below:

Name	<u>Term Expires</u>
Raymond Hutchinson	2024
Robert Zimpel	2024
Jeffrey Nichols	2025
Robert Ebben (Chairman)	2025
Glenn Thalacker (Vice Chairman)	2026
Daniel Fenske (Treasurer)	2026
Connie Weber (Secretary)	2026
Bob Bennot	2024
Greg Walker	2025
Chris Leker	2026

## Officers

Officers are elected annually to serve until the next annual meeting. MMIC's current and proposed officers are:

President/CEO Secretary/VP-Operations VP-Policy Services VP-Claims Daniel Fenske Connie Weber Danielle Loeffler Cathy Atkinson