EXHIBIT D

Initial Directors and Officers of Eagle Point Mutual Insurance Corporation

Name	Expiration of Term
Chairman of the Board Leslie Danielson	June 2025
Vice Chairman of the Board Michael Ruff	June 2026
Secretary Treasurer Todd Meinen	June 2027
Vacancy-due to retirement	June 2026
Duron Bergeson	June 2025
Ray Kliscz	June 2027
Carsten Ellison	June 2025
KeithSchleisman	June 2026
Gene M Runde	June 2027

Eagle Point Board meeting compensation is \$100 per meeting plus mileage.