Exhibit D

CENTRAL WISCONSIN MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY PROPOSED DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS

Directors

Commencing on the Effective Time and continuing to the 2025 annual meeting, the Surviving Corporation's board shall have eleven (11) directors comprised of CWMIC's nine (9) current directors, Mr. Nathan Pollnow and Mr. David Zabel of Columbus Town Mutual, and Mr. Jeff Miller of Caledonia. Three directors shall be elected at the 2025 and 2026 annual meetings. The Surviving Corporation's proposed directors and their terms are set forth below.

Name	Term Expires
Kevin Beske (President)	2027
Tom Alsum (Vice President)	2026
Heather Tessmann (Secretary)	2026
Brian Floeter (Treasurer)	2027
Shelly Wiersma	2027
Anthony Brossard	2026
Steven Redeker	2026
Carlton Kastorff	2025
Nathan Pollnow	2025
David Zabel	2025
Jeff Miller	2025

Officers

Officers are elected annually to serve until the next annual meeting. CWMIC's current and proposed officers are:

President	Kevin Beske
Vice President	Tom Alsum
Secretary	Heather Tessmann
Treasurer	Brian Floeter