## Exhibit D

## Forward Mutual Insurance Company Proposed Directors and Officers

## **Directors**

No changes will be made to Forward Mutual's current directors. Forward Mutual's current and proposed directors and their terms are:

<u>Name</u>	<b>Term Expires</b>
Mark D. Mallow (Vice Chairman)	2024
Dale H. Zastrow	2024
David W. Blank (Secretary/Treasurer)	2025
Randall L. Wegner	2025
Roger L. Degner (Chairman of the Board)	2026
Scott R. Rupnow	2026
Randall L. Tietz	2026

## **Officers**

Officers are elected annually to serve until the next annual meeting. Forward Mutual's current and proposed officers are:

President/CEO	Sarah R. Mueller
Chairman of the Board	Roger L. Degner
Vice Chairman	Mark D. Mallow
Secretary/Treasurer	David W. Blank