MERGER OF

ALL-STAR/NEWARK MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY

WITH AND INTO

FRANKLIN FARMERS MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY

EXHIBIT D – AGREEMENT AND PLAN OF MERGER PROPOSED DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS OF THE SURVIVING CORPORATION

Filed with the Wisconsin Office of the Commissioner of Insurance

September 15, 2023

PROPOSED DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS OF SURVIVING CORPORATION

Directors

The Surviving Corporation's proposed directors and their terms are set forth below.

Name	Term Expires
Dwayne Hiltbrand	2026
Robert Menke	2026
Tyler Wilkinson	2026
Gary Hefty	2025
Karen Johnson	2024
Melvin Frank	2025
Ed Chitwood	2024

Officers

Officers are elected annually to serve until the next annual meeting. The Surviving Corporation's initial officers as of the Effective Time are:

Chairman	Dwayne Hiltbrand
Vice Chairman	Robert Menke
President & CEO	Peggy Sue Langer
Treasurer	Tyler Wilkinson
Secretary	Melvin Frank