AGREEMENT AND PLAN OF MERGER BETWEEN MT. MORRIS MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY AND MARCELLON-COURTLAND-SPRINGVALE MUTUAL INSURNACE COMPANY

EXHIBIT D – MT. MORRIS MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY PROPOSED DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS

Exhibit D

Mt. Morris Mutual Insurance Company Proposed Directors and Officers

Directors

No changes will be made to MMIC's current directors. MMIC's current and proposed directors and their terms are:

<u>Name</u>	Term Expires
Raymond Hutchinson	2024
Robert Zimpel	2024
Jeffrey Nichols	2025
Robert Ebben (Chairman)	2025
Glenn Thalacker (Vice Chairman)	2026
Daniel Fenske (Treasurer)	2026
Connie Weber (Secretary)	2026
Bob Bennot	2024
Greg Walker	2025

Officers

Officers are elected annually to serve until the next annual meeting. MMIC's current and proposed officers are:

President/CEO	Daniel Fenske
Secretary/VP-Operations	Connie Weber
VP-Policy Services	Danielle Loeffler
VP-Claims	Cathy Atkinson
VP-Claims	Cathy Atkinson