Directors and Executives

Bellin Gundersen Health System, Inc.

• Directors

Name	Title
John Dykema	Northern Counties Director
Barb Gilling	Northern Counties Director
Terry Fulwiler	Northern Counties Director
Susan Finco	Northern Counties Director
Karl Schmidt	Northern Counties Director
Saied Assef, MD	Northern Counties Physician Director
Sherri Hoyman, DO	Northern Counties Physician Director
James Rider, MD	Northern Counties Physician Director
Jerry Arndt	Southern Counties Director
Dan Florness	Southern Counties Director
John Lyche	Southern Counties Director
Rick Radcliffe	Southern Counties Director
Tita Yutuc	Southern Counties Director
Chris Eberlein, MD	Southern Counties Physician Director
Ezana Azene, MD	Southern Counties Physician Director
Robyn Borge, MD	Southern Counties Physician Director
Scott Rathgaber, MD, ex officio	Chief Executive Officer
Chris Woleske, JD, ex officio	Executive Vice President and Northern
	Region President
Heather Schimmers, MBA, ex	Southern Region President
officio	

• Executives

Name	Title
Scott Rathgaber, MD	Chief Executive Officer
Chris Woleske, JD	Executive Vice President and Northern
	Region President
Heather Schimmers, MBA	Southern Region President
Jerry Oetzel	Chief Financial Officer; Treasurer
Mike Dolan, MD	Co-Chief Clinical Officer
Cynthia Lasecki, MD	Co-Chief Clinical Officer
Lisa Harton	Chief Quality Officer
Praveen Chopra	Chief Digital and Information Officer
Andrea Werner	Chief Population Health Officer
Bill Farrell	Chief Innovation and Strategy Officer
Daniel Lilly, CPA, JD	Secretary

Gundersen Lutheran Health System, Inc.

• Trustees

Name	Title
Scott Rathgaber, MD	Trustee
Heather Schimmers, RN, MBA	Trustee
Jennifer Kleven, MD	Trustee
Andrea Hauser, RN	Trustee
Todd Kowalski, MD	Trustee
Bryan Erdmann	Trustee

• Executives

Name	Title
Scott Rathgaber, MD	Chief Executive Officer
Heather Schimmers, RN, MBA	President
Jerry Oetzel	Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Todd Kowalski, MD	Medical Chief Operating Officer
Bryan Erdmann	Chief Operating Officer
Daniel Lilly, CPA, JD	Secretary
Andrea Hauser, RN	Chief Nursing Officer and Admin Vice
	President, Nursing & Systems Practices
Mike McKee	Admin Vice President, Acute Care and
	Nursing & Systems Practices
Rachel Albrecht	Admin Vice President, Ambulatory
	Services
Kelley Bahr, MD	Medical Vice President, Ambulatory
	Services
Stephanie Neuman, MD	Medical Vice President, Ambulatory
	Services
Jon Zlabek, MD	Medical Vice President, Cross-
	Functional Care
Tina Lechnir	Admin Vice President, Cross-Functional
	Care
Marilu Bintz, MD	Medical Vice President, Community
	and Chief Medical Officer - Critical
	Access Hospitals
Kraig Schuster	Admin Vice President, Community
Christine Waller, MD	Medical Vice President, Acute Care and
	Nursing & Systems Practices
Jennifer Kleven, MD	Chief Medical Officer

Bellin Health Systems, Inc.

• Directors

Name	Title
Scott Rathgaber, MD	Director
Chris Woleske, JD	Director
Cynthia Lasecki, MD	Director
Laura Hieb	Director
Sharla Baenen	Director
Peter Vandenhouten, JD	Director

• Executives

Name	Title
Scott Rathgaber, MD	Chief Executive Officer
Chris Woleske, JD	President
Jerry Oetzel	Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Sharla Baenen	Chief Operating Officer
Peter Vandenhouten, JD	Senior Vice President, General Counsel
	and Secretary
Laura Hieb	Senior Vice President, Chief Nursing
	Officer
Amy Dettman	Senior Vice President, Primary Care and
	Specialty Lines
Jen Macdonald	Senior Vice President, Specialty Service
	Lines