| UNITYPOINT HEALTH BOARD OF DIRECTORS — UPON CLOSING PROJECT SUMMIT | | | |
|--|-------------------------|---|--|
| Affiliate Nomination and Community Served | Board Member | Occupation | |
| Iowa Physicians Clinic Medical Foundation d/b/a UnityPoint Clinic (All Regions) | Andrea White, M.D. | Physician | |
| Allen Health Systems, Inc. (Waterloo, Iowa) | Kyle Christianson, M.D. | Physician | |
| St. Luke's Healthcare (Cedar Rapids, Iowa) | Sally Gray | Registered Nurse | |
| St. Luke's Healthcare (Cedar Rapids, Iowa) | Greg Churchill | Retired (Rockwell Collins) | |
| St. Luke's Health System (Sioux City, Iowa) | Garrett Smith | President, Jolly Time Popcorn | |
| Trinity Health Systems, Inc. (Fort Dodge, Iowa) | Debra Johnson | Physician | |
| Central Iowa Health System (Des Moines, Iowa) | José Laracuente | General Manager, AgVision | |
| Trinity Regional Health System (Quad Cities) | Marie Ziegler | Retired (Deere & Company) | |
| Finley Tri-State Health Group, Inc. (Fort Dodge, Iowa) | Bill Arnold | Retired (McCoy Group, Inc.) | |
| Meriter Health Services (Madison, Wisconsin) | Brad Manning, M.D. | Retired (Physician) | |
| At-Large | Marlon Priest | CMO, Bon Secours Health System | |
| At-Large | Angela Walker Franklin | President and CEO, Des Moines University | |

| UNITYPOINT HEALTH OFFICERS — UPON CLOSING PROJECT SUMMIT | | | |
|--|--|-----------------|--|
| President | | Scott Kizer | |
| Secretary | | Sally Gray | |
| Treasurer | | José Laracuente | |