Exhibit D

Directors and Executive Officers of Network Health

NHI, NHP and NHIC list of Board of Directors and Executive Officers:

Name and Office	Director
Traine and Office	Birector
Catherine Jacobson, President & CEO, Froedtert Health	Director
Scott Hawig, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer, Froedtert	Director
Health	
David Olson, Senior Vice President and Chief Strategy and	Director
Business Development Officer, Froedtert Health	Breetor
1	
John Bykowski, Retired, Secura Insurance	Director
Jonathon Sohn, Senior Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer,	Director
Ascension Wisconsin	
Essie Whitelaw, Retired, Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Wisconsin	Director
Christopher Zwygart, Senior Vice President and Chief Legal	Director
Officer, West Bend Mutual Insurance	
Cl. 1 Cook MD Clint Clint 1 Office According Winners	D'actar
Chad Craig, MD, Chief Clinical Officer, Ascension Wisconsin	Director
Ricardo Diaz, Retired, United Community Center*	Director
,,,	_

Name	Office
Coreen Dicus-Johnson	President & CEO – Network Health
Penelope Ransom	Chief Administrative Officer – Network Health (Secretary)
Brian Ollech	Chief Administrative Officer – Network Health (Treasurer)

^{*}Biographical affidavit submitted August 28, 2023.