EXHIBIT 5

DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS OF THE DOMESTIC INSURER AS OF THE EFFECTIVE TIME

Daniel Fenske	President/CEO; Director*	2026
Greg Gonnering	Vice President; Director*	2025
Connie Weber	Secretary/Treasurer; Director*	2026
Danielle Loeffler	Director*	2025
Blake Frederick	Director*	2024
Charles Schriber	Director	2024
Jim Marty	Director	2025
John Thronson	Director	2026
Eric Straehl	Director	2024

* Indicates a Mt. Morris Designee to Domestic Insurer Board of Directors.