CONVERSION

of

CENTRAL WISCONSIN MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY

from a

CHAPTER 612 TOWN MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY

into a

CHAPTER 611 MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY

PLAN OF CONVERSION - EXHIBIT E - PROPOSED DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS

Filed with the Wisconsin Office of the Commissioner of Insurance
February 23, 2023

Exhibit E

COMPANY

PROPOSED DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS

Directors

Proposed directors and terms are:

Name	<u>Term Expires</u>
Kevin Beske (Chairperson)	2027
Tom Alsum (Vice Chairperson)	2026
Heather Tessmann (Secretary)	2026
Brian Floeter (Treasurer)	2027
Shelly Wiersma	2027
Anthony Brossard	2026
Steven Redeker	2026
Carlton Kastorff	2025
Nathan Pollnow	2025
David Zabel	2025
Jeff Miller	2025
Gerald Berg	2027

Officers

Officers are elected annually to serve until the next annual meeting. Proposed officers are:

Chairperson	Kevin Beske
Vice Chairperson	Tom Alsum
President/CEO	Denis Fuerstenberg
Secretary	Heather Tessmann
Treasurer	Brian Floeter