## Exhibit 6

## List of the Directors and Executive Officers of the Company Post-Acquisition

## **Directors**:

The following individuals are the directors of Security Health Plan of Wisconsin, Inc., Post-Acquisition:

| No. | Name                   | Title    |
|-----|------------------------|----------|
| 1.  | Thomas Evert           | Director |
| 2.  | Terry Frankland        | Director |
| 3.  | Brian Hoerneman, M.D.  | Director |
| 4.  | Mary Jo Johnson        | Director |
| 5.  | Samantha Klebe, M.D.   | Director |
| 6.  | Matthew Oelstrom, M.D. | Director |
| 7.  | Elvis Peter, M.D.      | Director |
| 8.  | Bill Sennholz          | Director |
| 9.  | Josh Pauli             | Director |
| 10. | Tommy Ibrahim, MD      | Director |
| 11. | Steve Watkins          | Director |
| 12. | Michael Wagner         | Director |
| 13. | DeAnna Zink Carlson    | Director |
| 14. | Nathan Peterson        | Director |
| 15. | Nwoarh Ayogu           | Director |
| 16. | Josh Crabtree, MD      | Director |

## **Executive Officers**:

The following individuals are the executive officers of Security Health Plan of Wisconsin, Inc., Post-Acquisition:

|    | Name            | Title   |
|----|-----------------|---|
| 1. | Krista Hoglund  | Chief Executive Officer   |
| 2. | David Nyman     | Chief Operating Officer   |
| 3. | Chris Buel      | Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of Finance           |
| 4. | Scott Westphal  | Director of Actuarial & Risk Adjustment Services                |
| 5. | Lisa Boero      | General Counsel of MCHS; Chief Legal and Compliance Officer SHP |
| 6. | Jennifer Shermo | Chief Growth Officer  |