<u>Exhibit 5</u>

List of the Trustees and Executive Officers of the Applicant

No.	Name	Title
1.	Neil Gulsvig	Trustee
2.	Lauris Molbert	Trustee, Chair
3.	Andy North	Trustee, Secretary
4.	Brent Teiken	Trustee
5.	Bill Gassen	Trustee, Chief Executive Officer
6.	Kevin Schieffer ¹	Trustee
7.	Wes Engbrecht	Trustee
8.	Marnie Herrman	Trustee, Vice Chair
9.	Mark Lundeen, MD	Trustee
10.	Dana Dykhouse	Trustee
11.	David Shulkin, MD	Trustee
12.	Stephanie Herseth Sandlin	Trustee
13.	Matt Hocks	Chief Operating Officer
14.	Nick Olson	Chief Financial Officer
15.	Maureen McCausland ²	Trustee
16.	Tom Wenzel ²	Trustee
17.	George Brown ¹	Trustee, Treasurer

¹ As of September 16, 2024, Jim Cain is a Trustee and the Treasurer of Sanford. Effective January 1, 2025, Jim Cain will be replaced on the Sanford Board of Trustees by Kevin Schieffer. The biographical affidavit of Kevin Schieffer is included as <u>Exhibit CE-2</u> in the Confidential Supplement to this Form A. Effective upon the Closing, George Brown will be appointed as a Trustee and elected Treasurer of Sanford. The biographical affidavit for George Brown is included as <u>Exhibit CE-2</u> in the Confidential Supplement to this Form A.

² Effective upon the Closing, Maureen McCausland and Tom Wenzel to be appointed as Trustees of the Applicant. Biographical affidavits for each included as <u>Exhibit CE-2</u> in the Confidential Supplement to this Form A.