Anticipated (If approved, upon consummation of Entity Current Restructuring) 1962 Holdings, Inc. Directors: Incorporator: - Jed Roher Jeffrey Martin (Class I Director) Brad McClain (Class I Director) Directors: Cristy Garcia-Thomas (Class II Director) -Andrew Welles (Class II Director) Doug Ballweg -Dennis Wilson (Class II Director) Jed Roher Anne Smith (Class III Director) Craig Aittama --James Kolstad (Class III Director) Executive Officers: Thomas Shorter (Class III Director) \_ Doug Ballweg (President) -Executive Officers: Jed Roher (Secretary) Jeffrey Martin (Chairperson of the Board) Craig Aittama (Treasurer) -Doug Ballweg (President and Chief Executive Officer) Jed Roher (Secretary) Craig Aittama (Treasurer)

Exhibit P Board of Directors and Executive Officers

Entity	Current	Anticipated (If approved, upon consummation of Restructuring)
GreenCo Holdings, Inc.	Incorporator:	Directors:
	- Jed Roher	- Doug Ballweg
	Directors:	<ul><li>Craig Aittama</li><li>Anne Treankler</li></ul>
	- Doug Ballweg	- Jeffrey Martin Executive Officers:
	<ul><li>Jed Roher</li><li>Craig Aittama</li></ul>	
	Executive Officers:	<ul><li>Doug Ballweg (President)</li><li>Jed Roher (Secretary)</li></ul>
	<ul> <li>Doug Ballweg (President)</li> <li>Jed Roher (Secretary)</li> <li>Craig Aittama (Treasurer)</li> </ul>	- Craig Aittama (Treasurer)
	- Claig Aluania (Treasulet)	

Entity	Current	Anticipated (If approved, upon consummation of Restructuring)
Delta Dental of Wisconsin, Inc.	<ul> <li>Directors:</li> <li>Jeffrey Martin (Class I Director)</li> <li>Andrew Welles (Class I Director)</li> <li>Thomas Shorter (Class I Director)</li> <li>Brad McClain (Class II Director)</li> <li>Cristy Garcia-Thomas (Class II Director)</li> <li>Anne Smith (Class II Director)</li> <li>James Kolstad (Class II Director)</li> <li>James Kolstad (Class II Director)</li> <li>Dennis Wilson (Class III Director)</li> <li>Dennis Wilson (Class III Director)</li> <li>Executive Officers:</li> <li>Jeffrey Martin (Chairperson of the Board)</li> <li>Doug Ballweg (President and Chief Executive Officer)</li> <li>Jed Roher (Secretary and Chief Legal Officer)</li> <li>Craig Aittama (Treasurer)</li> <li>Kyle Humphrey (Chief Sales and Marketing Officer)</li> <li>Dave Vanden Heuvel (Chief Business Development Officer)</li> <li>Anne Treankler (Chief Analytics and Strategy Officer)</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Directors:</li> <li>Doug Ballweg</li> <li>Craig Aittama</li> <li>Anne Treankler</li> <li>Jeffrey Martin</li> <li>Executive Officers:</li> <li>Doug Ballweg (President and Chief Executive Officer)</li> <li>Jed Roher (Secretary and Chief Legal Officer)</li> <li>Craig Aittama (Treasurer)</li> <li>Kyle Humphrey (Chief Sales and Marketing Officer)</li> <li>Dave Vanden Heuvel (Chief Business Development Officer)</li> <li>Anne Treankler (Chief Analytics and Strategy Officer)</li> </ul>