Rural Mutual Insurance Company Form A – Nonconfidential Exhibits

EXHIBIT E

Proposed Directors and Executive Officers of the Domestic Insurer Post-Closing

Badger Directors:

	Name	Designation	Class*	Initial Term**
1	Daniel J. Merk	Rural-Appointed Director / Rural Executive Vice	Class I	two (2) years
		President and CEO		
2	TBD***	Rural-Appointed Director / Rural Board President	Class I	two (2) years
3	TBD***	Rural-Appointed Director / Rural Board Vice	Class I	two (2) years
		President		, , ,
4	Kevin Krentz	Rural-Appointed Director	Class II	two (2) years
5	David Daniels	Rural-Appointed Director	Class II	two (2) years
6	Gail Luedke	Rural-Appointed Director	Class I	two (2) years
7	Peter Pelizza	Rural-Appointed Director	Class II	two (2) years
8	Michael Ruder	Rural-Appointed Director	Class II	two (2) years
9	Daniel Nigro	Badger-Appointed Director	N/A	one (1) year
10	Santino Rosario Cicero	Badger-Appointed Director	N/A	one (1) year
11	Steve Albinger****	Badger-Appointed Director	N/A	one (1) year

^{*} Badger-Appointed Directors generally serve one (1) year terms and are therefore not divided up into separate classes.

***These individuals will be elected in early December. The persons elected for these positions at Rural will serve on the Badger Board. Applicant will provide these names promptly after they are known, along with a Biographical Affidavit for each person.

****Steve is not currently a Badger director. The parties intend for the Badger Board of Directors to appoint Steve to the Board at some point prior to Closing, in accordance with Badger's current bylaws. Then, in connection with the Closing, Steve will be one of the three Badger directors who will remain on the Badger Board as a Badger-Appointed Director.

Badger Officers:

Name	Title
Daniel J. Merk	President
TBD	Chairperson
TBD	Vice President
Lou Korth	Treasurer

^{**}Rural-Appointed Directors generally serve staggered two (2) year terms. The initial terms of all Rural-Appointed Directors will end at the first annual Badger policyholder meeting following Closing. At such policyholder meeting, Rural-Appointed Directors will be nominated and reelected to create a staggered Badger Board. The second term of Class I Rural-Appointed Directors ends at the second annual Badger policyholder meeting after Closing. The second term of Class II Rural-Appointed Directors ends at the third annual Badger policyholder meeting after Closing.

Bradley Uken	Secretary
Daniel William Nigro	Chief Executive Officer
Darrin Allen Groendahl	CFO & VP-Accounting
Kathy Ann Bubeck	VP-Claims
Brian Edward Wiza	VP-Underwriting
Andrew John Thiede	VP-Information Technology
Dan Wolfgram	COO