Rural Mutual Insurance Company Form A – Nonconfidential Exhibits

EXHIBIT D

Directors and Executive Officers of the Applicant

Rural Mutual Board of Directors¹:

	Name	Principal Occupation	Current Term Ends
1	Joe H. Bragger Independence, Wisconsin	Farmer	2026
2	Dave E. Daniels Union Grove, Wisconsin	Dairy Farmer	2024
3	Brad Olson Frederic, Wisconsin	Farmer	2025
4	Kim Bremmer Loyal, Wisconsin	Dairy Nutrition and Management Consultant	2025
5	Kevin D. Krentz Berlin, Wisconsin	Dairy Farmer	2024
6	Dan Meyer Kiel, Wisconsin	Farmer	2026
7	Archie A. Morton, Jr. Janesville, Wisconsin	Dairy Farmer	2026
8	Robert D. Nigh Viroqua, Wisconsin	Dairy Farmer	2024
9	Brian A. Preder Weyauwega, Wisconsin	Agriculture Product Manager	2025

Rural Officers:

	Name	Designation	
1	Kevin D. Krentz	President	
2	Louis K. Korth	Vice President – Chief Actuary & Treasurer	
3	Bradley J. Uken	Secretary	
4	Daniel J. Merk	Executive Vice President & Chief Executive Officer	
5	David E. Daniels	First Vice President	
6	John Church	Vice President – Information Systems	
7	Ariella Schreiber	Vice President – Claims and General Counsel	
8	Sara Leach	Vice President – Underwriting	
9	Jason C. Feist	Vice President – Customer Acquisition & Service	
10	Mark Schuster	Vice President – Organizational Development	

¹ Members of Rural's Board are also members of the Wisconsin Farm Bureau Federation (WFBF) Cooperative's Board of Directors.